Hosted by IDTechEx
Technologies, markets and analysis of the wearable technology industry
HomeEventsReportsAdvertiseTVCareersAbout UsSign-up or LoginIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+YoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Posted on April 11, 2017

Webinar Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Stretchable Electronics:

Environmental Gas Sensors 2017-2027
IDTechEx are hosting a free webinar on Tuesday 25 April 2017.
 
Webinar Title: Stretchable Electronics: No Longer Just a Solution Looking for a Problem
Date: Tuesday 25 April 2017
Presenters: Dr Khasha Ghaffarzadeh, Research Director, IDTechEx
James Hayward, Senior Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Stretchable and conformal electronics is no longer just a solution looking for a problem. In fact, it is already a commercial technology. It is also an umbrella term that conceals a great diversity of technology and applications. In this webinar, you will learn everything that you need to know about the latest developments in this emerging technology frontier. More specifically, we will cover the following:
 
1. Stretchable conductors and their applications
2. In Mold Electronics (IME) inks and their applications
3. IME transparent conductive films and their applications
4. Stretchable sensors and their applications
5. Stretchable circuit boards and substrates
6. Stretchable energy harvesters, stretchable transistors, and other components
7. Technology readiness assessment
8. Markets overview
9. Deep dive on stretchable electronics for electronic textile applications
10. Market forecasts
 
This webinar is based on research from the new IDTechEx Research report Stretchable and Conformal Electronics 2017-2027 External Link. The webinar will be presented by two of the authors of the report, industry experts Dr. Khasha Ghaffarzadeh and James Hayward.
 
IDTechEx TV add
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Please note that your details may be shared with our sponsors.
 
Date: Tuesday 25 April 2017
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
 
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (BST, GMT +1) London
11:00am (GMT +2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT +3) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+8) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+9) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+10) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+12) Canberra
 
Webinar #2: Americas
9:00am (Pacific DT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain DT) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central DT) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern DT) USA & Canada
5:00pm (BST, GMT + 1) London