Hosted by IDTechEx
Wearable Technology Insights
Posted on December 16, 2019 by  & 

Webinar Thurs 16 January 2020- Innovations in Cardiovascular Disease

Webinar Title: Innovations in Cardiovascular Disease Management
Date: Thursday 16 January 2020
Presenter: Dr Ivan De Backer, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Cardiovascular disease is currently the leading cause of death worldwide. It is also a major burden on healthcare systems, costing billions every year. A wide range of technologies have been developed to tackle the disease at various stages of progression. The overall goal is to detect the disease sooner and provide a suitable treatment while utilising healthcare resources efficiently and maintaining a positive patient experience.
 
This webinar highlights emerging technologies for diagnosis, remote monitoring, and treatment of cardiovascular disease. It is based on IDTechEx's market research report Cardiovascular Disease 2020-2030, published in November 2019.
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Thursday 16 January 2020
Duration: 30 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
13:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
 
 
 

Authored By:

Research Marketing Executive

Posted on: December 16, 2019

More IDTechEx Journals